Just as a courtesy to those who visit this blog frequently, I thought to mention that my ability to access the internet and especially watch new material will be limited while I’m on vacation until the 29th. I’m in a severely bandwidth limited zone. However, I should still be able to post drama reviews because I acquired a bunch of them ahead of time, and have a sufficient number queued up to last a while. What I won’t be able to do is keep up with the variety shows for the next week-and-a-half. In particular, I’ll be late getting to all the Christmas specials, including the one for Shounen Club, and the last HSJ Johnny’s Journey episode. In exchange, I’ll be trying to catch up with the dramas, which I’ve been badly behind on.

I might also be slow to respond to comments, depending on a variety of factors (family stuff). I can write a bunch of reviews in my spare time and stagger their release to cover times I can’t access the internet, but can’t respond to comments during those times. I’ll still try my best, though.

Anyway, all will be back to normal after the 29th. Have a Merry Christmas everybody!

