These are some of the single and album releases for November (i.e. releases from groups that I’m interested in tracking). My apologies if I missed a significant release – please mention the artist and title in a comment and I’ll update the list.

More complete listings are available on merchant websites (I use CD Japan’s list). For my part, I think there’s some value in also having a shortlist (especially for my own reference), so I’ll stick with this format.

October 31st

Arashi – Popcorn (album)

AKB48 – UZA

Nakayama Yuma – Missing Piece

AAA – Niji

Superfly – Force (single)

mihimaruGT – Banzai Sansho!!!

November 7th

NMB48 – Kitagawa Kenji

The Second from EXILE – Think ‘Bout It!

Nishino Kana – Always

flumpool – Answer

Dream5 – Shekimeki

November 8th

Hamasaki Ayumi – Love

November 14th

Kis-My-Ft2 – Ai no Beat

SPEED – 4 Colors (album)

Sexy Zone – one Sexy Zone (album)

Fairies – White Angel

Aoyama Thelma – My Covers

November 21st

Kondo Masahiko – Let’s Go!

Watanabe Mayu – Hikarumonotachi

Funky Monkey Babys – Sayonara ja nai

Momoiro Clover Z – Saraba, Itoshiki Kanashimitachi yo

November 28th

Mr. Children – [(an imitation) blood orange]

The MONSTERS (Katori Shingo x Yamashita Tomohisa) – MONSTERS

Kobukuro – Kami Hikouki

Gackt – (Title TBA)

S/mileage – Samuine.

Yamazaki Masayoshi – Hoshizora Guitar

December 5th

AKB48 – (Title TBA)

GLAY – Justice [from] Guilty

GLAY – Unmeiron

Koda Kumi – Koishikute

EXILE – Exile Best Hits – Love Side / Soul Side – (album)

Exile Atsushi – MELROSE – Aisanai Yakusoku –

Monkey Majik + Oda Kazumasa – A Christmas Song

Monkey Majik – English Best (album)

Nakashima Mika – Hatsukoi

Suzuki Fuku – Iyaiya Yo-!!

What can I say? There’s a lot to look forward to in the next month. We should be getting some nice performances on music shows, and just from this list, you can really feel the build-up to the end-of-year festivities.

